	Vela Federació Catalana																
IX TROFEU GANXO 2016																	
Pos.	Patro	Nº Vela	Club	Barco	Cat.	Score	1 ^a	2 ^a	3 ^a	4 ^a	5 ^a	6 ^a	7 ^a	8 a	9 a	10 ^a	
1º	Esteve Ferres	525	CN Garraf	Britpop	Or	18,5	6,0	2,0	5,0	1,0	2,0	2,0	11,0	1,0	2,0	3,5	
2º	Oscar March	76	CN lloret	Mx-16	Or	20,6	3,6	9,0	1,0	4,0	3,0	1,0	5,0	7,0	1,0	2,0	
3º	Erich Zobel	107	CN Castelldefels	MX-16	Or	24,0	1,0	4,0	2,0	5,0	9,0	5,0	13,0	2,0	4,0	1,0	
4º	Ramon Soler	27	CRC Calafell	Lintel 2	Or	30,0	13,0	7,0	8,0	3,0	1,0	17,0	2,0	3,0	3,0	3,0	
5°	Ernest Rodas	109	CN lloret	MX-16	Or	31,0	3,0	8,0	11,0	2,0	5,0	3,0	1,0	4,0	11,0	5,0	
6º	Juanjo Pedemonte	179	CN Aiguablava	Britpop	Plata	45,0	2,0	11,0	7,0	16,0	4,0	4,0	6,0	10,0	5,0	7,0	
7°	James Campbell	77	EVA	Pikanto	Or	59,0	4,0	5,0	3,0	13,0	21,0	16,0	8,0	21,0	6,0	4,0	
8º	Marc Ziolkowski	13	CN Sta Eulalia	Kantun	Plata	60,0	5,0	13,0	15,0	9,0	11,0	7,0	4,0	5,0	8,0	11,0	
9 °	Kiku Roura	4	CN Vilassar	Pikanto	Plata	62,0	10,0	6,0	6,0	12,0	7,0	12,0	7,0	11,0	7,0	8,0	
10º	Alfred Tholen	70	CN Sitges	Aqua	Or	63,0	8,0	1,0	4,0	6,0	21,0	14,0	3,0	6,0	21,0	21,0	
11º	Jordi Martorell	91	CRC Icarus	MX-14	Plata	72,0	16,0	3,0	13,0	8,0	8,0	10,0	9,0	9,0	13,0	12,0	
12º	Jordi Cargol	115	CV Palamos	Pikanto	Plata	73,0	7,0	16,0	18,0	7,0	10,0	9,0	12,0	8,0	10,0	10,0	
13º	Miquel Colomer	92	CN Garraf	Britpop	Bronze	74,0	12,0	10,0	9,0	11,0	6,0	8,0	18,0	14,0	9,0	9,0	
14º	Xavier Hernandez	152	CN Garraf	Xarda	Bronze	94,0	22,0	21,0	12,0	14,0	21,0	6,0	10,0	13,0	12,0	6,0	
15º	Victor Roura	45	CN Vilassar	lkon	Bronze	108,0	17,0	12,0	10,0	15,0	12,0	11,0	16,0	17,0	16,0	16,0	
16º	Pau Manich	181	CN Sa Riera	Ghot MX	Bronze	108,0	15,0	14,0	14,0	10,0	13,0	15,0	14,0	16,0	18,0	13,0	
17º	Lluis Aparicio	203	CRC Calafell	Pikanto	Bronze	118,0	14,0	15,0	19,0	18,0	21,0	13,0	15,0	15,0	14,0	14,0	
18º	Manuel Palma	426	CRC Icarus	Windstar	Bronze	129,0	9,0	18,0	16,0	17,0	21,0	19,0	21,0	18,0	17,0	15,0	
19º	Lluis Mejias	167	CRC Icarus	Wostem	Bronze	134,0	22,0	17,0	17,0	21,0	21,0	18,0	17,0	12,0	15,0	17,0	
20°	Joan Tutusaus	201	CRC Calafell	Xarda	Plata	158,0	11,0	21,0	21,0	21,0	21,0	21,0	21,0	21,0	21,0	21,0	
21º	Pere A. Ubach	40	CN Sitges	Pikanto	Plata	183,0	22,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	
22º	Eduard Bonifacio	41	CN Balis	MX-14	Or	183,0	22,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	23,0	